L’EQUIP

Joan Triola

Gerent
    Tlf: 972 47 62 26
    Fax: 972 47 67 07
  • triola@garselva.cat

Albert Triola

Director Gerent
    Tlf: 972 47 62 26
    Fax: 972 47 67 07
  • albert@garselva.cat

Xavier Prat

Comercial
    Tlf: 972 47 62 26
    Mòbil: 680 596 991
    Fax: 972 47 67 07
  • prat@garselva.cat

Marc Ramirez

Comercial
      Mòbil: 619 009 263
      Fax: 972 47 67 07
    • marc@garselva.cat

    Joan Gallart

    Departament de Vendes
      Tlf: 972 47 62 26
      Fax: 972 47 67 07
    • joan@garselva.cat

    Sefa Vila

    Departament de Comptabilitat
      Tlf: 972 47 62 26
      Fax: 972 47 67 07
    • sefa@garselva.cat

      Bego Oliva

      Administració
        Tlf: 972 47 62 26
        Fax: 972 47 67 07
      • bego@garselva.cat

        Josep Guinó

        Cap de Taller
          Tlf: 972 47 62 26
          Fax: 972 47 67 07
        • taller@garselva.cat

        Miquel Portas

        Cap de Taller
          Tlf: 972 47 62 26
          Fax: 972 47 67 07
        • miquel@garselva.cat

        David Sanjuan

        Departament de Garanties
          • Tlf: 972 47 62 26

            Fax: 972 47 67 07
          • david@garselva.cat

          Maria Llorà

          Recepcionista
            Tlf: 972 47 62 26
            Fax: 972 47 67 07
          • maria@garselva.cat

          Josep Moreno

          Cap de Recanvis
            Tlf: 972 47 62 26
            Fax: 972 47 67 07
          • josep@garselva.cat

          Joan Ramirez

          Recanvista
            Tlf: 972 47 62 26
            Fax: 972 47 67 07
          • joanr@garselva.cat

            Peter Handke

            Cap de Taller
              Tlf: 972 52 88 52
              Fax: 972 52 88 53
            • peter@garselva.cat

              Josep Sendra

              Cap de Recanvis
                Tlf: 972 52 88 52
                Fax: 972 52 88 53
              • sendra@garselva.cat
                Back to Top